How do I delete my account?
Last Update 7 bulan yang lalu
We're sorry that you want to leave, but before you do, please contact us and let us know why!
Before you delete your account, download any certificates you wish to keep. You can do this by clicking on 'My Profile' and clicking on the certificates you would like to download. For further information, see this article.
To delete your account, click 'My Profile.'
Click 'Privacy Settings' and the 'Advanced privacy settings.' A drop down will display. Click 'Deleted my account and forget me.'
Before deleting your account, it is your responsibility to download and save any certificates you would like to keep.
Once your account has been deleted, certificates associated with your account are also deleted. Once your account is deleted, Care Academy cannot access certificates you have previously gained.